CONTACT

GMJ Machine Company Inc.

251 State Line Road

Wilmer, Alabama 36587

PH: 251-649-8287

FX: 251-649-8289

President: Joel Parden

joel@gmjmachine.com

Customer Service: Stacey Seibert

stacey@gmjmachine.com

Military Sales: John McLain

Johnm@gmjmachine.com

V.P. Quality: Greg Parden

greg@gmjmachine.com

Shop Manager: Russell Williams

russell@gmjmachine.com

Project Manager - Commercial /Military: Reese Webb

reese@gmjmachine.com

Project Manager - Gov./Military: Mike Groves

mike@gmjmachine.com

Inspection Department: Noel Nobles

noel@gmjmachine.com

For inquiries & information about us:

© 2017 by GMJ.​