CONTACT

GMJ Machine Company Inc.

251 State Line Road

Wilmer, Alabama 36587

PH: 251-649-8287

FX: 251-649-8289

Customer Service: Stacey Seibert

stacey@gmjmachine.com

 

Military Sales: John McLain

Johnm@gmjmachine.com

 

President: Joel Parden

joel@gmjmachine.com

General Manager: Dustin Parker

dustin@gmjmachine.com

CMA Project Manager: Russell Williams

russell@gmjmachine.com

Military Project Manager: Mark Berg

mark@gmjmachine.com

V.P. Quality: Greg Parden

greg@gmjmachine.com

Inspection Department: Noel Nobles

noel@gmjmachine.com

For inquiries & information about us:

Success! Message received.